Message From The Sheriff
MESSAGE FROM SHERIFF
RANDALL WHITE  ( read  )
Phone
Emergency: 911
24 Hrs Non-Emergency:
304-369-9913
Law Enforcement Office:
304-369-7340
Tax Office:
304-369-7392
Crime Tips:
304-369-7387
Address
206 Court Street, Ste. 200
Madison, WV 25130
Administrative Office Hours:
Law Enforcement Office:
M-F 8am - 4pm
Tax Collection Office:
M-F 8am - 4pm
Contact an Officer

Sheriff W. Randall White:

                Tax Office: 304-369-7390                       304-369-7395 (FAX)

Law Enforcement: 304-369-7340              304-369-7345 (FAX)

 

 Sheriff's Law Enforcement

 IMG_9970 chad barker.jpg

Chief Deputy Chad Barker

                Office: 304-369-7341

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                cpbarker@boonecountywv.net

 

 David Sutpin_pp1.jpg

Captain David Sutphin

                Office: 304-369-7343

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                dwsutphin@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Lieutenant Josh Weagel

                DEA Office: 304-347-5209

    BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

               jaweagel@boonecountywv.net

 

 

eddie A.jpg 

Lieutenant Eddy Arthur

                Office: 304-369-7471

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                eearthur@boonecountywv.net

 

 Goodwin.jpg

Sergeant Brad Goodwin

                Office: 304-369-7402

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345 or 304-369-7358

                bggoodwin@boonecountywv.net

 

brownong.jpg 

Sergeant Billy Browning

                Office: 304-369-7465

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                bgbrowning@boonecountywv.net

 

Sergeant Eric Eversole

    Office: 304-369-7465

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                eceversole@boonecountywv.net

 

 foster.jpg

Corporal Michael Foster

                Office: 304-369-0587

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345 or 304-369-0379

                mdfoster@boonecountywv.net

 S jarrell.jpg

Corporal Shawn Jarrell

                Office: 304-369-7466

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                smjarrell@boonecountywv.net

 McCarty.jpg

Corporal Kevin McCarty

                Office: 304-369-7471

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                kdmccarty@boonecountywv.net

 

dent.jpg 

Deputy John Dent

                Office: 304-369-7467

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                jpdent@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy R. Brian Dotson

                DEA: 304-347-5209

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                rbdotson@boonecountywv.net

 

 d cottrell.jpg

Deputy Daniel Cottrell

                Office: 304-369-7467

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                djcottrell@boonecountywv.net

 

 hess.jpg

Deputy Chad Hess

                Office: 304-369-7355

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                cnhess@boonecountywv.net

 

 jeff pauley.jpg

Deputy Jeff Pauley

Office: 304-369-7470

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                jtpauley@boonecountywv.net

 

Graley.jpg 

Deputy T. Andrew Graley

                Office: 304-369-7470

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                tagraley@boonecountywv.net

 

 A cooke.jpg

Deputy Aaron Cook

                Office: 304-369-7468

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                amcook@boonecountywv.net

 

 robinette.jpg

Deputy Jeff Robinette

                Scott High School: 304-369-3011

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345 or 304-369-6564

                jsrobinette@boonecountywv.net

 

ash keadle.jpg         

Deputy Ashley Keadle

    Office: 304-369-7466

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                adkeadle@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy Justin King

   Office: 304-369-7469

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                jcking@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy Jay Fankhauser

   Office: 304-369-7469

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                jafanhauser@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy Chris Osborne

                Office:

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                closborne@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy Matt Dingess

                Office:

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                madingess@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy Jonathan Ziegler

                Sherman High School: 304-837-3301

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345 or 304-837-7529

                jpziegler@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Deputy Kenneth Workman

                Van High School: 304-245-8237

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345 or 304-245-8695

                krworkman@boonecountywv.net

 

Secretary Carrie Kuhn

                304-369-7340

                304-369-7345 Fax

                ckuhn@boonecountywv.net

 

Records / Concealed Weapons Kathy DeHart

                304-369-7342

                304-369-7345 Fax

                kdehart@boonecountywv.net

 

Sheriff's Tax Office

 

Chief Tax Deputy Bonita Jarrell

             Office: 304-369-7391

             Fax: 304-369-7396

 

Deputy Sherri Hayes

             Office: 304-369-7394

             Fax: 304-369-7396

 

Deputy Bonnie Johnson

             Office: 304-369-7395

             Fax: 304-369-7396

 

Deputy Tanya Buckner

             Office: 304-369-7393

             Fax: 304-369-7396

 

Deputy Connie Caldwell

             Office: 304-369-7392

             Fax: 304-369-7396

 

PROTECTIVE SERVICES:

 

T cook.jpg

Officer Tim Ferrell:

   Office: 304-369-7475

   BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

               Fax: 304-369-7345

               tferrell@boonecountywv.net

 

 maynard.jpg

Officer LaMarr Maynard:

    Office: 304-369-7347

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7479

                dmaynard@boonecountywv.net

 

 tammy B.jpg

Officer Tammy Burgess:

    Office: 304-369-7347

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7479

                tburgess@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Officer Rick Dent:

                Office: 304-369-4948

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                rdent@boonecountywv.net

 

 

Officer Dustin Trail:

   Office: 304-369-4948

                BCSO Front Desk: 304-369-7340

                Fax: 304-369-7345

                dtrail@boonecountywv.net